New York Photography

Standard

Last week my Dad went to New York for five days and as he returned it made me think of when I went there a few years ago. I visited the city in 2011 with my high school as part of a school drama trip (I didn’t study drama, there was a few spaces left on the trip open for anyone).

I have been looking through some of the photos I took while in New York and thought of re-editing some of my favourites. In the next couple of posts I will upload the edits, comment on the shots and why I picked them

Leave a Reply

